Regn. No. HR/019/2018/02138



All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Punjab Telecom Circle

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President
Vikas Gupta
9417333133
cpaigetoapb@gmail.com

Circle Secretary Yogesh Chhabra 9465807060 csaigpb@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary
Vineet Bhandari
9417200095
cfsaigpb@gmail.com

Dated: 27/09/2021

No. AIGETOA/Punjab/CS/2020-21/40

To,

The GMTD

Patiala Business Area.

Subject: Recognition of newly elected District body of Bathinda Operational area- reg.

Respected Sir,

Annual general meeting of members of AIGETOA Bathinda was held on 25.09.2021 at Civil Club Conference Room to transact association functions and to elect new district body of AIGETOA Bathinda. The election was conducted by Returning Officer under AIGETOA Circle Observer Shri Yogesh Chhabra CS and Shri Narinder Kumar ACS-I, AIGETOA Punjab. I am pleased to inform you that the following executives are elected as Office Bearers of AIGETOA District body of Bathinda OA.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	HRMS No.	Post in Association	Mobile No.
1	Shri Sukhvinder Singh	JTO	200800211	District President	9465100789
2	Shri Hardeep Singh	SDE	200201084	District Vice President	9463200511
3	Shri Amit Mittal	JAO	200900459	District Secretary	9463146631
4	Shri Sukhjinder Singh	SDE	200201022	Assistant District Secretary-1	9417600440
5	Shri Ravinder Kumar	SDE	199705105	Assistant District Secretary-2	9417601222
6	Shri Tejpal Singh	JTO	200201079	Assistant District Secretary-3	9464591119
7	Shri Snow Rattan Sankhwar	JTO	200201063	District Finance Secretary	9417473174

The CEC of AIGETOA Punjab hereby approves the recognition of above newly elected District body of AIGETOA Bathinda for three years w.e.f. 25.09.2021 to 24.09.2024 in accordance with the constitution of the AIGETOA. Sir, our objective to form the association is to interact with management to represent for welfare & grievances of executives as well as for growth, viability and prosperity of BSNL. Sir, it is requested to kindly acknowledge this and extend cooperation to AIGETOA District team of Bathinda OA.

[YOGESH CHHABRA] Circle Secretary

Copy to:

- (1) DGM Bathinda OA, for kind information pls.
- (2) Sh. Amit Kumar Mittal District Secretary, AIGETOA Bathinda OA.