



All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Punjab Telecom Circle

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President Vikas Gupta 9417333133 cpaigetoapb@gmail.com Circle Secretary Yogesh Chhabra 9465807060 csaigpb@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary Vineet Bhandari 9417200095 <u>cfsaigpb@gmail.com</u>

Dated: 20/10/2022

No. AIGETOA/Punjab/CS/2020-21/76

Τo,

The GMTD

Hoshiarpur BA.

Subject: Recognition of newly elected District body of Hoshiarpur BA- reg.

Respected Sir,

General body meeting of members of AIGETOA Hoshiarpur BA was held on 16.10.2022 at Hotel Fine Dine, Hoshiarpur to reconstitute district body of AIGETOA Hoshiarpur BA. The election was conducted by Returning Officer and Circle Observer. I am pleased to inform you that the following executives are elected as Office Bearers of AIGETOA District body of Hoshiarpur BA.

S.No.	Name	Designation	HRMS No.	Post in Association	Mobile No.
1	Sh. Balwinder Kumar Sheemar	SDE	200203945	District President	9417300025
2	Sh Gurpreet Singh	JTO	200800274	Vice President	7589244776
3	Sh. Gaurav Pathak	SDE	200700840	District Secretary	9417604279
				Asst. District Secretary	
4	Sh. Ranjit Singh Saini	SDE	200300031	1	9417400173
	Sh. Ajay Kumar			Asst. District Secretary	
5	Bhardwaj	JTO	200200049	2	9417244511
				Asst. District Secretary	
6	Sh Mukesh Kumar	SDE	200701071	3	9417594176
7	Sh. Harchand Singh	JTO	200800279	Finance Secretary	9464618085

For smooth functioning of association affairs, some members are also nominated as mentioned below

S.No.	Name	Designation	HRMS No.	Post in Association	Mobile No.
1	Sh Gurdeep Singh	SDE	200900740	Organizing Secretary	9418156500
2	Sh Amrik Singh	SDE	200701440	Executive Member	9417805556
3	Sh Baldev Singh	SDE	200904447	Executive Member	9436155519

The CEC of AIGETOA Punjab hereby approves the recognition of above newly elected District body of AIGETOA Hoshiarpur BA for three years w.e.f. 16.10.2022 to 15.10.2025 in accordance with the constitution of the AIGETOA. Sir, our objective to form the association is to interact with management to represent for welfare & grievances of executives as well as for growth, viability and prosperity of BSNL. Sir, it is requested to kindly acknowledge this and extend cooperation to AIGETOA District team of Hoshiarpur BA.





All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Punjab Telecom Circle (The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President Vikas Gupta 9417333133 cpaigetoapb@gmail.com Circle Secretary Yogesh Chhabra 9465807060 csaigpb@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary Vineet Bhandari 9417200095 <u>cfsaigpb@gmail.com</u>

Copy to:

(1) Sh. Vikas Gupta, Circle President, AIGETOA Punjab Circle.

(2) Sh. Gaurav Pathak, District Secretary, Hoshiarpur BA.