

## All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Punjab Telecom Circle

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President
Vikas Gupta
9417333133
cpaigetoapb@gmail.com

Circle Secretary Yogesh Chhabra 9465807060 csaigpb@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary
Vineet Bhandari
9417200095
cfsaigpb@gmail.com

Dated: 14/11/2022

No. AIGETOA/Punjab/CS/2020-21/84

To,

The PGMT

Amritsar BA.

Subject: Recognition of newly elected District body of Amritsar BA- reg.

Respected Sir,

General body meeting of members of AIGETOA Chandigarh BA was held on 13.11.2022 at Hotel Welcome Inn Amritsar to reconstitute district body of AIGETOA Amritsar. The election was conducted by Returning Officer and Asst. Returning officer Sh. Vivek Asthana and Sh. Vishal Chanana respectively. Sh. Vikas Gupta, Circle President was also grace the occasion. I am pleased to inform you that the following executives are elected as Office Bearers of AIGETOA District body of Amritsar BA.

S.No.	Name (Smt./Sh.)	Designation	HRMS No.	Post in Association	Mobile No.
1	Ritu Kashyap	JAO	60120070	District President	7380034549
2	Ravinder Pal Singh	SDO	200301053	Vice President	9417600303
3	Munish Rampal	JTO	200800861	District Secretary	9465130006
4	Gurdev Singh	JTO	200800450	Asst. District Secretary 1	9478552211
5	Pritpal Singh	SDO	200701362	Asst. District Secretary 2	9463800027
6	Tilak Raj	JTO	200202518	Asst. District Secretary 3	9417401260
7	Harpreet Singh Gabbi	JTO	200800860	Finance Secretary	9478890008

For smooth functioning of association affairs, some members are also nominated as mentioned below

S.No.	Name (Sh.)	Designation	HRMS No.	Post in Association	Mobile No.
1	Sanjay Sanan	SDE	199203007	Organizing Secretary	9417055885
2	Suresh Kumar	SDE	198902398	<b>Executive Member</b>	9417808800
3	Rakesh Chodhary	JTO	200801625	Executive Member	9417430556

The CEC of AIGETOA Punjab hereby approves the recognition of above newly elected District body of AIGETOA Amritsar BA for three years w.e.f. 13.11.2022 to 12.11.2025 in accordance with the constitution of the AIGETOA. Sir, our objective to form the association is to interact with management to represent for welfare & grievances of executives as well as for growth, viability and prosperity of BSNL. Sir, it is requested to kindly acknowledge this and extend cooperation to AIGETOA District team of Amritsar BA.

[YOGESH CHHABRA] Circle Secretary

## Copy to:

- (1) Sh. Vikas Gupta, Circle President, AIGETOA Punjab Circle.
- (2) Sh. Munish Rampal, District Secretary, Amritsar BA.