



## All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Punjab Telecom Circle

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President Vikas Gupta 9417333133 cpaigetoapb@gmail.com Circle Secretary Yogesh Chhabra 9465807060 csaigpb@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary Vineet Bhandari 9417200095 <u>cfsaigpb@gmail.com</u>

Dated: 17/11/2022

No. AIGETOA/Punjab/CS/2020-21/85

Τo,

The GMTD

Chandigarh OA.

## Subject: Recognition of newly elected District body of Ropar OA- reg.

Respected Sir,

General body meeting of members of AIGETOA Ropar was held on 13.11.2022 in online mode to reconstitute district body of AIGETOA Ropar OA. The election was conducted by Returning Officer and Circle Observer. I am pleased to inform you that the following executives are elected as Office Bearers of AIGETOA District body Ropar OA.

S. No.	Name	Designation	HRMS No.	Post in Association	Mobile No.
1	Ramandeep Singh	CAO	200400085	District President	9417200145
2	Anil Yadav	JAO	200903324	Vice President	9465000842
3	Raman Kumar	JTO	200200181	District Secretary	9417406012
				Asst. District Secretary	
4	Harman Singh	JTO	60194526	1	9463008291
				Asst. District Secretary	
5	Renuka	JAO	201801008	2	8968517046
				Asst. District Secretary	
6	Rajni	JTO	200300146	3	9417426126
7	Sukhwinder Singh	JTO	200800366	Finance Secretary	9417059571

The CEC of AIGETOA Punjab hereby approves the recognition of above newly elected District body of AIGETOA Ropar OA for three years w.e.f. 13.11.2022 to 12.11.2025 in accordance with the constitution of the AIGETOA. Sir, our objective to form the association is to interact with management to represent for welfare & grievances of executives as well as for growth, viability and prosperity of BSNL. Sir, it is requested to kindly acknowledge this and extend cooperation to AIGETOA District team of Ropar OA.

[YOGESH CHHABRA] Circle Secretary

Copy to:

(1) Sh. Vikas Gupta, Circle President, AIGETOA Punjab Circle.

(2) Sh. Raman Kumar, District Secretary, Ropar OA.