Detail Collegium Member Punjab Circle

| Detail Collegium Member Punjab Circle | | | | | | | | |
|---------------------------------------|-------------|----------------|---|----------------------------|-----------|--|--|--|
| Sr.No. | Circle name | SSA/Unit | Particulars of the Electoral Collegium | Name of the Elected Member | HRMS No. | | | |
| 1 | PB | Amritsar TD | VP | Ravinder Pal Singh | 200301053 | | | |
| 2 | PB | Amritsar TD | DS | Munish Rampal | 200800861 | | | |
| 3 | РВ | Amritsar TD | FS | Harpreet Singh Gabbi | 200800860 | | | |
| 4 | PB | Amritsar TD | ADS | Gurdev Singh | 200800450 | | | |
| 5 | PB | Amritsar TD | ADS | Pritpal Singh | 200701362 | | | |
| 6 | PB | Amritsar TD | Member | Rakesh Chodhary | 200801625 | | | |
| 7 | PB | Bhatinda TD | DP | Sukhvinder Singh | 200800211 | | | |
| 8 | РВ | Bhatinda TD | DS | Amit Mittal | 200900459 | | | |
| 9 | РВ | Bhatinda TD | FS | Snow Ratan Sankhwar | 200201063 | | | |
| 10 | PB | Bhatinda TD | ADS | Sukhjinder Singh | 200201022 | | | |
| 11 | PB | Bhatinda TD | Member | Sumit Kumar | 200201068 | | | |
| 12 | PB | Chandigarh TD | DP | AJAY KUMAR KAJALIA | 200302770 | | | |
| 13 | РВ | Chandigarh TD | VP | MEENAKSHI PANDITA CHOPRA | 200204017 | | | |
| 14 | PB | Chandigarh TD | DS | SANJEEV KUMAR | 200200172 | | | |
| 15 | РВ | Chandigarh TD | FS | RAJNEESH CHOUDHARY | 200302336 | | | |
| 16 | PB | Chandigarh TD | ADS | LOKESH SAINI | 60191024 | | | |
| 17 | PB | Chandigarh TD | ADS | ARUNDEEP | 200800693 | | | |
| 18 | PB | Chandigarh TD | Member | UMESH SAINI | 201001052 | | | |
| 19 | PB | Chandigarh TD | Member | ANIL KUMAR | 200200936 | | | |
| 20 | PB | CMTS 49 | DP | Rahul Srivastava | 200301519 | | | |
| 21 | PB | CMTS 49 | DS | Ankur Bajaj | 201001069 | | | |
| 22 | PB | CMTS 49 | Member | Pawan Kumar | 200700861 | | | |
| 23 | PB | CMTS 49 | ADS | Aman Gupta | 200901195 | | | |
| 24 | PB | CMTS 49 | FS | Mohit Garg | 201001181 | | | |
| 25 | PB | CMTS 49 | Member | Kalpana Raghav | 200301973 | | | |
| 26 | PB | CMTS 49 | VP | Shivam Mishra | 60195504 | | | |
| 27 | PB | CO, Chandigarh | DP | Narender Singh | 200300030 | | | |
| 28 | PB | CO, Chandigarh | VP | Sanjay kumar Bakshi | 200202390 | | | |
| 29 | PB | CO, Chandigarh | DS | Jaspreet Singh | 201002109 | | | |
| 30 | PB | CO, Chandigarh | Member | Anu Narula | 200305668 | | | |
| 31 | PB | CO, Chandigarh | FS | Harjit Garg | 200400876 | | | |
| 32 | РВ | CO, Chandigarh | OS | Harjinder Singh | 201001651 | | | |
| 33 | РВ | CO, Chandigarh | Member | Vikas Sharma | 200902234 | | | |
| 34 | РВ | CO, Chandigarh | Member | Ajit Kumar | 199800624 | | | |
| 35 | РВ | CO, Chandigarh | Member | Gaurav Pathak | 200700840 | | | |
| 36 | РВ | CO, Chandigarh | Member | Fauzia Ahmad | 200801983 | | | |
| 37 | РВ | CO, Chandigarh | Member | Ashish Kumar | 200201104 | | | |
| 38 | РВ | CO, Chandigarh | Member | Jaswinder Singh | 201800916 | | | |
| 39 | РВ | CO, Chandigarh | Member | GURVINDER SINGH SAINI | 201002978 | | | |
| 40 | PB | Ferozpur TD | DS | Yogesh Kumar | 200201926 | | | |

| 41 | PB | Ferozpur TD | Member | Yogesh Arora | 200301713 |
|----|----------|------------------------------|-----------|--------------------|-----------|
| 42 | PB | Ferozpur TD | Member | Surjan Chopra | 200902187 |
| 43 | PB | Ferozpur TD | Member | Palvinder Kumar | 200002426 |
| 44 | PB | Ferozpur TD | ADS-II | Sukhwant Singh | 200800551 |
| 45 | PB | Ferozpur TD | ADS | Sanjeev Verma | 200401338 |
| 46 | PB | Ferozpur TD | Member | Atul kumar | 200800351 |
| 47 | PB | Ferozpur TD | Member | Karambir Singh | 201001245 |
| 48 | PB | Ferozpur TD | DP | Ajay Yadav | 201002396 |
| 49 | PB | Hoshiarpur TD | FS | HARCHAND SINGH | 200800279 |
| 50 | PB | Hoshiarpur TD | VP | GURPREET SINGH | 200800273 |
| 51 | PB | Hoshiarpur TD | Member | GURDEEP SINGH | 200900740 |
| 52 | PB | ITPC | DS | Mukul Agarwal | 200303866 |
| 53 | PB | ITPC | Member | Mohinder Kumar | 200306116 |
| 54 | PB | ITPC | ADS-2 | Umesh Prasad | 200701608 |
| 55 | PB | ITPC | OS-1 | Devendra Sharma | 200701000 |
| 56 | PB | ITPC | Member | Karan Singh Ranga | 200700718 |
| 57 | PB | ITPC | Member | Harikesh Patel | 200304822 |
| 58 | PB | Jalandhar TD | DS | Shailesh Jain | 200205035 |
| | | | | | |
| 59 | PB | Jalandhar TD | DP | Rajesh Kumar Mehra | 200902235 |
| 60 | PB PB | Jalandhar TD Jalandhar TD | VP DFS | Naresh kumar | 200700870 |
| 61 | | | | Lalit Asija | 201003395 |
| 62 | PB | Jalandhar TD | ADS | Ajit singh Virdi | 200200926 |
| 63 | PB | Jalandhar TD | ADS | Charandeep singh | 200800612 |
| 64 | PB | Jalandhar TD | ADS | Pawan Sharma | 200901433 |
| 65 | РВ | Jalandhar TD | Member | Vikas Maurya | 60340012 |
| 66 | PB | Jalandhar TD | Member | Amit Bhatti | 200800697 |
| 67 | PB | Jalandhar TD | Member | Indal Singh | 200801057 |
| 68 | РВ | Jalandhar TD | Member | Ravinder Kumar | 201001970 |
| 69 | РВ | Jalandhar TD | Member | Pramod Kumar Singh | 200201874 |
| 70 | PB | Ludhiana TD | DS | JASPREET SINGH | 201002211 |
| 71 | РВ | Ludhiana TD | DP | JATINDER SINGH | 201001133 |
| 72 | PB | Ludhiana TD | VP | LAKHWINDER KUMAR | 200800502 |
| 73 | PB | NZBC | DP | Anurag Parkash | 200200173 |
| 74 | РВ | NZBC | DS | Ajit Singh | 200300153 |
| 75 | РВ | NZBC | VP | Vandna Rathore | 200306176 |
| 76 | PB | NZBC | FS | Aman Mahajan | 200700770 |
| 77 | PB | NZBC | Member | Naresh Kumar | 200206667 |
| 78 | PB | NZBC | Member | Sumit Watts | 201800841 |
| 79 | PB | NZBC | Member | Vishal chanana | 200700768 |
| 80 | РВ | BBNW | Member | Vinod Bansal | 200304919 |
| 81 | PB | BBNW | Member | Mohammad Ahmad | 200700348 |
| 82 | РВ | NTR | DS | Atul Kumar Dubey | 200904683 |
| 83 | PB | NTR | DP | Deepanita Dey | 200306119 |
| 84 | PB | NTR | ADS | Ashish Saxena | 200903483 |
| 85 | PB | NTR | Member | Vinod Verma | 199000258 |
| 86 | PB | NTR | Member | Ravender Singh | 200305565 |
| 87 | РВ | NTR | Member | Arvinder Singh | 200204278 |
| | | | | <u> </u> | |

| 88 | PB | Pathankot TD | DS | KRISHAN GOPAL | 201002678 |
|-----|----|--------------|---------|----------------------|-----------|
| 89 | PB | Pathankot TD | DP | AMRITPAL SINGH | 200301075 |
| 90 | PB | Pathankot TD | FS | VISHAL KUMAR | 200800321 |
| 91 | PB | Pathankot TD | ADS | RAVINDER KUMAR | 200902101 |
| 92 | PB | Patiala TD | DP | PREET MOHINDER SINGH | 200300501 |
| 93 | PB | Patiala TD | DS | MANPREET SINGH | 200400422 |
| 94 | PB | Patiala TD | FS | AMARJIT SINGH | 200302606 |
| 95 | PB | Patiala TD | ADS | GURPREET SINGH | 200802837 |
| 96 | PB | Ropar TD | Member | VIKAS SEHGAL | 200200162 |
| 97 | PB | Ropar TD | Member | SATNAM DHIMAN | 201002311 |
| 98 | PB | Sangrur TD | DP | AJAY KUMAR | 200701089 |
| 99 | PB | Sangrur TD | DS | MOHD SHARIF | 200202755 |
| 100 | PB | Sangrur TD | Member | TEK CHAND | 200200595 |
| 101 | PB | CEC | CS-PB | Yogesh Chhabra | 201002767 |
| 102 | PB | CEC | CP-PB | Vikas Gupta | 200200172 |
| 103 | PB | CEC | CFS-PB | Vineet Bhandari | 200402609 |
| 104 | PB | CEC | ACS1-PB | Narinder Kumar | 200305678 |
| 105 | PB | CEC | ACS4-PB | Ramanand Srivastava | 200303933 |
| 106 | PB | CEC | VP1-PB | Mayank Rastogi | 201002482 |
| 107 | PB | CEC | ACS5-PB | Amit Bhalla | 200800265 |
| 108 | PB | CEC | ACS6-PB | Ramesh Kumar | 201001267 |
| 109 | PB | CEC | ACS2-PB | Vivek Asthana | 200701408 |
| 110 | PB | CEC | VP2-PB | Arun Kumar | 200201066 |