



All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Punjab Telecom Circle

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President Vikas Gupta 9417333133 cpaigetoapb@gmail.com Circle Secretary Yogesh Chhabra 9465807060 csaigpb@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary Vineet Bhandari 9417200095 <u>cfsaigpb@gmail.com</u>

Dated: 22/02/2021

No. AIGETOA/Punjab/CS/2020-21/13

Minutes of meeting

CEC meeting was conducted on dated 07.02.2021 through online mode. Meeting was presided by Sh. Vikas Gupta, Circle President and convened by Sh. Yogesh Chhabra, Circle Secretary.

Following office bearers attended the meeting-

(1) Sh. Yogesh Chhabra	(9) Sh. Amit Bhalla
(2) Sh. Vikas Gupta	(10) Sh. Arun Kumar
(3) Sh. Vineet Bhandari	(11) Sh. Mayank Rastogi
(4) Sh. Narinder Kumar	(12) Sh. Ramesh Kumar
(5) Sh. Vivek Asthana	(13) Sh. Than Singh Rathore
(6) Sh. Jaspreet Singh	(14) Sh. Tek Chand
(7) Sh. Ramanand Srivastava	(15) Sh. Ankush Nanda
(8) Sh. Kapil Dhawan	(16) Sh. Vishal Channa

Meeting started as per the agenda points. Initially Circle secretary Sh. Yogesh Chhabra explained the house about the defined quota of CHQ, Circle and SSA i.e. 30%, 40% and 30% also convened the house about the status of fund after MV.

(1) **Diary distribution and sharing of expenditure by CEC from CEC quota**: After seeing the current funds situation in SSAs quota it was decided that instead of deducting the full expenditure from SSA quota CEC team to share the 50% expenditure from CEC quota.

(2) Circle Secretary also apprised the house about the way fund being utilized by the SSA teams. Circle Finance secretary also presented his views on this and raise concern over this. House take the note of this and decided to convey this to all DS/DP.

(3) To run the association activities smoothly, it was decided by the house to provide loan of Rs 1500/- from circle quota to all SSA teams as per their requirement which are recoupable after submitting the bills.

(4) Redistribution of SSA in-charge in CEC team: In suppression of the decision taken during CEC meeting held on dated 27.11.2020 redistribution SSA in-charge has

Regn. No. HR/019/2018/02138



All India Graduate Engineers & Telecom Officers Association

Punjab Telecom Circle

(The Recognised Representative Association of BSNL)

Circle President Vikas Gupta 9417333133 cpaigetoapb@gmail.com Circle Secretary Yogesh Chhabra 9465807060 csaigpb@gmail.com Circle Finance Secretary Vineet Bhandari 9417200095 <u>cfsaigpb@gmail.com</u>

been done as below and delegated incharges will work as interface for SSA related works:

SSA Name	Assigned to
Amritsar	Sh. Ankush Nanda
Patthankot	Sh. Ramesh Kumar
Patiala	Sh. Narinder Kumar
Bathinda	Sh. Arun Kumar
Sangrur	Sh. Tek Chand
Circle Office, Ropar	Sh. Jaspreet Singh
CMTS NWO, ITPC	Sh. Ramanand Srivastava
Chandigarh	Sh. Vishal Channa
NTR, NGN	Sh. Atul Kumar Dubey
Nodal Centre	Sh. Vivek Asthana
Ferozepur	Sh. Kapil Dhawan
Hoshiarpur	Sh. Amit Bhalla
Jalandhar	Sh. Than Singh Rathore
Ludhiana	Sh. Mayank Rastogi
All OB's Will take the help of Sh. Vineet Bhandari Circle Finance Secretary in case of accounts related matter in SSA's related to them.	

(5) Circle secretary appraised the house about the need of update of our website and called an volunteer for the same. Sh. Ramanand Srivastava ACS-4 came forward and accepted this task.

(6) Similarly, Whatsapp cleaning and printer repair work assigned to Sh. Vivek Asthana ACS-2 and Sh. Narinder Kumar ACS-1 respectively.

The meeting concluded with the vote of thanks to the house by Sh. Vivek Asthana Asst. Circle Secretary-2.

Yogesh Chhabra (Circle Secretary)